Access Keys:

 
 
Killean Primary School, Newry
Holiday List 2019 - 2020 See a full holiday list in the Parent Area.
open new window
pause
play

Latest News

 
 
13th Feb 2020
P2 enjoyed all the pirate activities today, pirate P.E, pirate number, pirate play...
 
 
 
 

Family Support NI

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 18th February 2020
Mid Term Break
Wednesday, 19th February 2020
Mid Term Break
Thursday, 20th February 2020
Mid Term Break
Friday, 21st February 2020
Mid Term Break
Monday, 24th February 2020
ICT for P3 (1:40pm - 2:40pm)
ICT P4 (3pm - 4pm)
Maths Activity Club P5 (3pm - 4pm)
P6 Revision (3pm - 4pm)
Tuesday, 25th February 2020
Blitz in Dromintee (9:30 - 12 noon)
Maths Activity Club P3 (1:40pm - 2:40pm)
Maths Activity Club P4 (3pm - 4pm)
ICT for P5 (3pm - 4pm)
After School Hip Hop (3pm - 4pm P4 - P7)
Wednesday, 26th February 2020
Ash Wednesday
MCR Sports (P1 - P3 (1:40pm - 2:40pm) P4 - P7 (3pm - 4pm))
P6 Revision (3pm - 4pm)
Thursday, 27th February 2020
Ceremony of Light (P7 Children & Parents 2pm in school)
Newry Feis (P7 Band 10:30am Class 39)
Friday, 28th February 2020
Football with Michael (P6)
Football with Aileen (P7)
Monday, 2nd March 2020
ICT for P3 (1:40pm - 2:40pm)
ICT P4 (3pm - 4pm)
Maths Activity Club P5 (3pm - 4pm)
P6 Revision (3pm - 4pm)
 
 
Digital Schools
Go berserk
Nut free
Stem