Access Keys:

 
 
Killean Primary School, Newry
School Closure in light of the current health crisis, school will be closed until further notice.
open new window
pause
play

Latest News

2nd Apr 2020
Beautiful rainbow Stephanie. Thanks for sharing.
 
 
 
2nd Apr 2020
Jason is enjoying baking and feeding his animals.  He looks so happy!!
 
 
 
2nd Apr 2020
Niall and Eoin have been enjoying their time at home by continuing with their PATHS...
 
 
 
 

My School Login

My School Login
My School Login
 

Family Support NI

 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Friday, 3rd April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Saturday, 4th April 2020
Confirmation (Cloughogue Chapel)
School Closed (Until further notice)
Sunday, 5th April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Monday, 6th April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Thursday, 9th April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Easter Break (School closes at 11am)
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter Break
School Closed (Until further notice)
Saturday, 11th April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Sunday, 12th April 2020
School Closed (Until further notice)
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Break
School Closed (Until further notice)
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Break
School Closed (Until further notice)
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Break
School Closed (Until further notice)
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Break
School Closed (Until further notice)
 
 
Digital Schools
Go berserk
Nut free
Stem